Organising Committee

General Chair


Andreas Harth(Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nuremberg and Fraunhofer IIS-SCS)

andreas.harth@fau.de
http://harth.org/andreas/

Program Chairs


Sabrina Kirrane(Vienna University of Economics and Business)

sabrina.kirrane@wu.ac.at
http://sabrinakirrane.com/

Axel Ngonga(Paderborn University)

axel.ngonga@upb.de

Workshops and Tutorials


Olaf Hartig(Linköping University)

olaf.hartig@liu.se

Katja Hose(Aalborg University)

khose@cs.aau.dk
http://katja-hose.de/

Posters and Demos


Valentina Presutti(University of Bologna)

valentina.presutti@unibo.it

PhD Symposium


Maribel Acosta(Karlsruhe Institute of Technology)

maribel.acosta@kit.edu
https://www.aifb.kit.edu/web/Maribel_Acosta/en

Axel Polleres(Vienna University of Economics and Business)

axel.polleres@wu.ac.at

Industry Session


Javier D. Fernández

(F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG)

jfernand@wu.ac.at

EU Project Networking


Basil Ell, Bielefeld University

bell@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Publicity and Web Presence


Uldis Bojārs(University of Latvia, National Library of Latvia)

uldis.bojars@gmail.com

Valentina Ivanova(RISE Research Institutes of Sweden)

valentina.ivanova@ri.se

Semantic Technologies Coordinator


Ruben Taelman(Ghent University)

ruben.taelman@ugent.be https://www.rubensworks.net/

Proceedings


Michael Cochez(VU Amsterdam)

m.cochez@vu.nl

Share on