Organising Committee

General


Andreas Harth

(Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nuremberg and Fraunhofer IIS-SCS)

andreas.harth@fau.de
http://harth.org/andreas/

Programme


Sabrina Kirrane

(Vienna University of Economics and Business)

sabrina.kirrane@wu.ac.at
http://sabrinakirrane.com/

Axel Ngonga

(Paderborn University)

axel.ngonga@upb.de

Workshops and Tutorials


Olaf Hartig

(Linköping University)

olaf.hartig@liu.se
http://olafhartig.de/

Katja Hose

(Aalborg University)

khose@cs.aau.dk
http://katja-hose.de/

Posters and Demos


Valentina Presutti

(University of Bologna)

valentina.presutti@unibo.it

PhD Symposium


Maribel Acosta

(Karlsruhe Institute of Technology)

maribel.acosta@kit.edu
https://www.aifb.kit.edu/web/Maribel_Acosta/en

Axel Polleres

(Vienna University of Economics and Business)

axel.polleres@wu.ac.at
http://www.polleres.net

Industry


Javier D. Fernández

(F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG)

jfernand@wu.ac.at
https://www.linkedin.com/in/javierfernandez

Josiane Xavier Parreira

(Siemens AG Austria)

josiane.parreira@siemens.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/josixp/

Publicity and Web Presence


Uldis Bojārs

(University of Latvia and National Library of Latvia)

uldis.bojars@gmail.com

Valentina Ivanova

(RISE Research Institutes of Sweden)

valentina.ivanova@ri.se
https://www.linkedin.com/in/valentinaivanova/

Semantic Technologies Coordinator


Ruben Taelman

(Ghent University)

ruben.taelman@ugent.be
https://www.rubensworks.net/

Proceedings


Michael Cochez

(VU Amsterdam)

m.cochez@vu.nl

Share on